## Minutes of The Meeting of Parishioners 2025

Present: Rev. Simon Cutmore, Mrs Rosalie Claire Barron, Mr Andrew Belfield, Mrs Helen Briggs, Mrs Nerine Chalmers, Ms Shirley Glover, Mrs Gillian Margaret Harman, Mr Nicholas Graham Hassell, Miss Isabel Rose Hurley, Mrs Jennifer Renee Martin, Miss Ann-Marie Parker, Mrs Verity Tranter, Mrs Diane Warburton, Mrs Helen Margaret Wright, Mr Colin Graham Bird, Mrs Janet Linda Bird, Mr Martin Bird Mrs Deborah Bowden, Mrs Marilyn Elizabeth Britton, Dr David Kenneth Dean, Mrs Rosmary Anne Dean, Miss Sarah Elizabeth Dean, Miss Linda Jean Dye, Mrs Fiona Mary Earle, Mrs Susan Margaret Newbold, Mr Wendell Wilfred Newbold, Mrs Linda Ann Paddon, Mr Martin Geoffrey Penny, Mrs Mary Penny, Mr Geoffrey Stephen Rice, Mrs Ann Steppens-Jones, Mr Robert James Toll, Mrs Dorothy-Mary Frances Toyn, Mr James Philip Toyn, Sarah Harrison and Maria Oldland.

- 1 Apologies were received from Mrs Alexandra Clare Cutmore, Mrs Indra Shanti Gordon, Mr John Alan Harvey and Dr Graham Elgin Jones.
- 2 The Minutes from the meeting of 2024, published in advance, were received. Shirley Glover proposed approval and Verity Tranter seconded. A show of hands confirmed approval of last year's Minutes.
- 3 Election of Churchwardens. There were two nominations for the two Churchwardens. Janet Bird and Verity Tranter were both elected.